Our board members all share a passion for helping SHARE Africa succeed!  Come get to know us!

SHARE’s US Board Members

Usha Wright – President/Chairman of The Board
Jerry Warshaw - Vice President
Dr. Jeffrey Karasik – Medical Director
Chuck Snyder – Treasurer
Brenda Reichelderfer
Richard Burns
Pat Esgate
Irene Barth
Richard Barth
Daout L. CelestinKatie TorpeySteve Silverberg
Lisa Billotti-Koury

SHARE’s Kenya Board Members


SHARE’s Kenya Staff Members